“Without inner peace, outer peace is impossible”

Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche

Meditation classes in Llandudno

Meditation classes in other areas

Meditation on Llandudno beach

With Gen Leksang

Sunday 18th August 11am-11.30am

Weekend meditation retreat

The Path to happiness

Saturday 24th – Sunday 25th August

OPEN DAY

Saturday 31st August 10.30am-1pm

Croeso i bawb

Beginners meditation retreat

Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th September

with Gen Leksang

Learn to meditate

Saturday 7th September 10.30am-1pm

Stop worrying, start living

Saturday 21st September 10.30am-1pm

with Gen Leksang

Dealing with difficult people

Saturday 19th October 10.30am-1pm

with Gen Leksang

Love without pain

Saturday 26th October 10.30am-1pm

with Gen Leksang

Healing ourself and others

Medicine Buddha empowerment

Saturday 2nd November 10.30am-4.15pm

with Gen Leksang

Letting go of self-criticism

Saturday 16th November 10.30am-1pm

with Gen Leksang

Letting go of the past

Saturday 7-8th December 10.30am-3.30pm

World Peace Cafe

Open Wednesday-Saturday 11am-4pm

Everybody welcome

Reducing anxiety and worry

Public talk with Kadam Bridget Heyes

Thursday 30th January 2020 7.30-8.30pm

Venue Cymru