“Without inner peace, outer peace is impossible”

Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche

WEEKLY CLASSES

Meditation classes in Llandudno

Meditation classes in other areas

In depth study with Gen Leksang

SPECIAL EVENTS

Reducing Anxiety and Worry

Public talk with Kadam Bridget Heyes

Thursday 30th January 2020 7 – 8 pm

Venue Cymru

New Years Eve event

MEAL & PRAYERS BY CANDLELIGHT

Tuesday 31st December 7pm

Festive meal & meditation

Sunday 15th December 1.30pm-5pm

SATURDAY COURSES

Dissolving Painful Feelings

Saturday 14th December 10.30am-1.30pm

with Gen Leksang

Detox your mind

Saturday 8th February 10.30am-1pm

with Gen Leksang

The Path to Perfect Peace

Saturday 15th February 10am-4pm

with Gen Leksang

RETREATS

Beginners meditation retreat

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th January

with Gen Kelsang Leksang

Journey to Enlightenment retreat

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th January

with Gen Kelsang Leksang

Manjushri Centre weekend retreat

Friday 6th & Sunday 8th March

with Gen Kelsang Leksang

OTHER EVENTS

Stop worrying, start living

Sunday 26th January 11am-12.30pm

Penrhyndeudraeth

Stop worrying, start living

Sunday 23rd February 10.30am-12pm

talk & meditation in Caernarfon

with Gen Leksang

The Power of Compassion – Avalokiteshvara Empowerment

Saturday 18th April 10.30am-4.30pm

with Gen Leksang