A meditation retreat is an opportunity to step away from your normal life and activities, and focus on what is really meaningful


VAJRASATTVA RETREAT

Sat 6th July – Sun 7th July

Starts 9am Saturday – Ends 8pm Sun

This retreat is free of charge & unguided

Purify your negativity and create the causes for lasting contentment


LAMRIM, THE STAGES OF THE PATH

Fri 23rd Aug – Wed 28th Aug

Starts 7pm Friday Ends 1pm Wednesday

Whole Retreat £40 ; Per Day £10 ; Per Session £3

Develop your happiness and capacity to help others through these extraordinary 21 meditations


WEEKEND RELAXATION RETREAT

Sat 14th Sept – Sunday 15th Sept

Saturday- 10am-6pm & Sunday- 1pm

Whole Retreat – £25 ; Per Day – £10 ; Per Session – £3

A weekend of simple, inspiring meditations to leave you feeling totally relaxed and refreshed

BOOK ONLINE SOON


GURU YOGA & MANDALA OFFERING RETREAT

Sat 26th October – Sun 27th Oct

Starts 9am Saturday – Ends 8pm Sun

Whole Retreat – £25 ; Per Day – £10 ; Per Day – £3

A powerful spiritual practice to create immense good fortune for the benefit of all living beings

BOOK ONLINE SOON


THE BUDDHIST WAY OF LIFE | Refuge Retreat & Vow Ceremony

Sat 7th December – Sun 8th Dec

Starts 9am Saturday – Ends 8pmSun

Whole Retreat – £25 ; Per Day – £10 ; Per Day – £3

Find lasting protection from problems and suffering by taking refuge in the three jewels; Buddha, Dharma & Sangha

BOOK ONLINE SOON


The Teacher

Kelsang Drima has been teaching meditation and Buddhism for  many years and has recently completed the Intensive Teacher Training Course at Manjushri Kadampa Meditation Centre, Cumbria. She teaches in a way which is easy to understand and practice and which touches the heart.